Reggae Boyz head coach Theodore “Tappa” Whitmore as named a 20-man squad for an upcoming international friendly against the United States on February 3 in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

The squad is divided between players who ply their trade in the United States and those who compete in the local Jamaican Red Stripe Premier League.

The Reggae Boyz will then play Honduras on February 14.

The games will form part of the team’s preparation ahead of the 2016/17 Scotiabank CFU Men’s Caribbean Cup finals in June and the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup in July.

GOALKEEPERS: Andre Blake (Philadelphia Union/USA), Ryan Thompson (Saint Louis FC/USA)

DEFENDERS: Sergio Campbell (no club), Oniel Fisher (Seattle Sounders/USA), Rosario Harriott (Harbour View FC), Kevon Lambert (Montego Bay United), Kemar Lawrence (New York Red Bulls/USA), Damion Lowe (Tampa Bay Rowdies/USA), Alvas Powell (Portland Timbers/USA), Ladale Richie (Montego Bay United)

MIDFIELDERS: Dwayne Ambursley (Montego Bay United), Michael Binns (Portmore United), Ewan Grandison (Portmore United), Omar Holness (Real Salt Lake/USA), Je-Vaughn Watson (New England Revolution)

FORWARDS: Cory Burke (Bethlehem Steel FC/USA), Jourdaine Fletcher (Montego Bay United), Owayne Gordon (Montego Bay United), Shamar Nicholson (Boys’ Town), Romario Williams (Atlanta United FC/USA)